[MUSIC] Shane Eagle – Never Grow Up (EP)

Share this hot tune

download mp3 album Never Grow Up


Never Grow Up (EP) is a studio album by South African Young rapper, Shane Eagle. which was released by Eagle Entertainment on December 28, 2018.

The Solo project is the latest from the Joburg born rapper since releasing Yellow album back in 2017. On Never Grow Up (EP), The award-winning hip-hop iconoclast finds beauty in his pain.

Shane Eagle Never Grow Up (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Homework Assignment || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ap3x || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chocolate Milk || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ronnie Hughes || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fears&Demons || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ride Dolo-What You Wanna Be || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Purple Rain || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this hot tune

You may also like

Leave a Reply