[MUSIC] DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (Remix) ft Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B

Spread the love

Neptune Entertainment Boss, DJ Neptune releases an all star remix to the previous song titled “Tear Rubber”. Consequently, The all star remix features DMW serial hit-maker, Mayorkun, Banku Music boss, Mr Eazi, rave of the moment, Duncan Mighty and South London representer, Afro B.

RELATED: Timaya – Ah Blem Blem (Electric Bodega Remix)

On the heels of the success recorded from his recent 15-songs LP dubbed ‘Greatness’ which was  released in May, 2018. Song mixed and mastered by MillaMix. Finally, DJ Neptune optimises his full A&R skill to deliver a banging remix to the well accepted song, Its a sure tune. Listen, download “Tear Rubber” and drop your comment below. Do ensure to bookmark us!! [audio mp3="https://www.juxtunes.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/DJ-Neptune-Tear-Rubber-All-Star-Remix-ft.-Mayorkun-Mr-Eazi-Duncan-Mighty-Afro-B.mp3"][/audio] DOWNLOAD MP3]]>

You may also like